Board of Directors, Ambassadors and Chamber Staff

The Board of Directors is made up of 18 members who are responsible for providing guidance to ensure the needs of the members and duties of the Chamber are fulfilled, in accordance to its mission statement. The Ambassadors serve as good will agents of the Chamber and assist with promoting the Chamber growth and mission. The Staff is dedicated to providing top notch customer service to our members, business community and residents.

Board of Directors

Chair –Greg Moore—Consumers Energy

1st Vice-Chair —Fred Harvey—Michigan Works! Southwest
2nd Vice-Chair— Teresa Belote — St. Joseph County ISD
Treasurer—  Melissa Barlow—Southern Michigan Bank & Trust

Paul Aivars—Glen Oaks Community College
Dave Bent—Metal Technologies
Joe Bippus—City of Three Rivers
Teresa Cytlak – Ridgeway Floral
Teresa Doehring—St. Joseph County
– American Axle & Manufacturing
Mark Honeysett—Village of Constantine
Kristen McEnroe—Kadant Johnson
Barry Miller—Century Bank & Trust
Steve Miller – New Hope Assembly
Ron Moag –  Three Rivers Community Schools
Mike O’Rourke — Waste Management
Rex Scare –  Armstrong International
Dave Shannon – Three Rivers Health


Chamber Ambassadors

Chair – Sabrina Helland—Flagstar  Bank
Vice-Chair –Emily Daniels — R& R Trailers, Inc.

Laurie Beck — River Country Eye Care
Josh Bohm — Sturgis Bank & Trust
Rachel Drumm — Flagstar Bank
Alicia Finnerman—Century Bank & Trust
Erica Hensley – Omni Community Credit Union
Mary Hooley—Sturgis Bank and Trust
Maddie Jackson— Century 21 Affiliated
Amanda Kindig —
Karen J. Knox – KRESA/ Michigan Works
Ashlee Lawson – Century 21 Affiliated
Christy Linn—Ruoff Home Mortgage
Lisa Ludwig—Horizon Bank
Clayton Lyczynski II — Preferred Insurance Services
Heather Martell — Martell Realty Inc.
Kelsey McClish — Southern Michigan Bank & Trust
Angela Metty – Reflections Hair Studio
Darcey Ridenour—Care N Assist
Brigitte Romanelli – Edward Jones- Financial Advisor
Kathy Stiver—WLKM/WRCI
Camille Wilson—Sturgis Bank & Trust
Mike Wilkinson – Verse By Verse Church


Chamber Staff

We welcome your inquiries at the Three Rivers Area Chamber of Commerce, our staff can be contacted at 269-278-8193 or via email as follows:
Christy Trammell, President & CEO,
Betty Kerley – Executive Assistant,